GeTS Holidays E-Tourist Visa

e-Visa Facility is available for nationals of following countries/territories:

Albania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameron Union Republic, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Island, Chile, China, China- SAR Hongkong, China- SAR Macau, Colombia, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'lvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan , Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger Republic, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal , Republic of Korea, Republic of Macedonia, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Island, Tuvalu, UAE, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City-Holy See, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


Eligibility for Applying 

·       International Travelers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation, sightseeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit.

·       Passport should have at least six months’ validity from the date of arrival in India. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.

·       International Travelers should have return ticket or onward journey ticket, with sufficient money to spend during his/her stay in India.

·       Not available to Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders or Laissez-passer travel document holders.

·       Not available to individuals endorsed on Parent's/Spouse's Passport i.e. each individual should have a separate passport.

·       Not available to International Travel Document Holders.


E-Tourist Visa Online Application Process

Not available to International Travel Document Holders

  • STEP 1: Apply Online / Upload Photo & Passport Page
  • STEP 2: Pay VISA Fee Online (Using Credit /Debit Card)
  • STEP 3: ETA (e-Visa) will be sent to yout email. Take a print out
  • STEP 4: Fly to INDIA. Submit the ETA print out at VISA ON ARRIVAL Counter in INDIA

 Link to Visa application site:


Important: Please go through the Instructions for the Applicant section in the above mentioned web link, before applying for the e-tourist visa. 


Disclaimer: GETS HOLIDAYS is not in any way involved in the visa application process. This web-page is informational in nature and is designed to direct travelers to the appropriate government website to apply for e-Tourist Visa for India. 

Design By :